Board of Directors

Sandra Baldwin, Chair
sbaldwin@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Katherine Wolfer, Vice Chair
kwolfer@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Jennifer McCans, Secretary
jmccans@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Shawn Leis, Treasurer
sleis@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Sandra Cornell, Director Emeritus
scornell@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Ron Crane, Director
rcrane@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Larry Arnold, Director
larnold@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Don Chapman, Director
dchapman@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Karen Belcourt, Director
kbelcourt@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Jose Kvas-Jemec, Director (Member Representative)
jkvas-jemec@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

Adam Vassair
avassair@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

OUR MISSION

The Mission of the Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre is to provide emotional, physical, social, spiritual support, education and information as  complement to the medical system for people affected by cancer.

OUR VISION

 The Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre strives to be recognized as a source of support, education and motivation for people living with cancer. their families and caregivers. Our vision is to be recognized throughout North Simcoe and the surrounding communities as a place of hope, comfort, strength and courage