Board of Directors

 

Lana Lyons, Chair llyons@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Karen Belcourt, Vice Chair kbelcourt@gbcancersupportcetre.ca

 

Victoria Shelep, Secretary vshelep@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Dawn Jones, Treasurer djones@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Sandra Baldwin, Director sbaldwin@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Sandra Cornell, Director Emeritus scornell@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Larry Arnold, Director larnold@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Lisa Dower, Director ldower@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Mike Dupuis, Director mdupuis@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Don Chapman, Director dchapman@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Karen Ryan, Director (Member Representative) kryan@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

     

OUR MISSION

The Mission of the Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre is to provide emotional, physical, social, spiritual support, education and information as  complement to the medical system for people affected by cancer.

OUR VISION

 The Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre strives to be recognized as a source of support, education and motivation for people living with cancer. their families and caregivers. Our vision is to be recognized throughout North Simcoe and the surrounding communities as a place of hope, comfort, strength and courage