Board of Directors

 

Lana Lyons, Chair
llyons@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Don Chapman, Vice Chair
dchapman@gbcancersupportcetre.ca

 

Victoria Shelep, Secretary
vshelep@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Dawn Jones, Treasurer
djones@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Sandra Baldwin, Director
sbaldwin@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Sandra Cornell, Director Emeritus
scornell@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Larry Arnold, Director
larnold@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Lisa Dower, Director
ldower@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Mike Dupuis, Director
mdupuis@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Karen Belcourt, Director
kbelcourt@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

Karen Ryan, Director (Member Representative)
kryan@gbcancersupportcentre.ca

 

 

 

OUR MISSION

The Mission of the Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre is to provide emotional, physical, social, spiritual support, education and information as  complement to the medical system for people affected by cancer.

OUR VISION

 The Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre strives to be recognized as a source of support, education and motivation for people living with cancer. their families and caregivers. Our vision is to be recognized throughout North Simcoe and the surrounding communities as a place of hope, comfort, strength and courage